States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, December 2024

16 notices reported, 6,657,866 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Stiiizy Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 31, 2024 380,000 Not stated
American Addiction Centers, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 23, 2024 422,424 Not stated
Norwex USA, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 23, 2024 Not published Not stated
Oregon Reproductive Medicine, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 20, 2024 Not published Not stated
International Coffee & Tea, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 19, 2024 53,901 Not stated
Ascension Health Oregon DOJ Dec 19, 2024 5,599,699 Not stated
Dhs oha Oregon DOJ Dec 18, 2024 4 Not stated
Doxim, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 16, 2024 Not published Not stated
Saif Oregon DOJ Dec 13, 2024 3,002 Not stated
Crimson Wine Group Oregon DOJ Dec 13, 2024 26,238 Not stated
Byte Federal Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 13, 2024 58,000 Not stated
Young Life Oregon DOJ Dec 12, 2024 51,226 Not stated
D. P. Nicoli, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 11, 2024 1,207 Not stated
Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 4, 2024 14,065 Not stated
Colorado Technical University Oregon DOJ Dec 3, 2024 22,236 Not stated
American Intercontinental University System Oregon DOJ Dec 3, 2024 25,864 Not stated

Previous month: November 2024Next month: January 2025