Latest / Oregon / December 2024
Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. notified Oregon DOJ on Dec 4, 2024 of a data breach affecting 14,065 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Dec 4, 2024
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 14,065 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. | CA | Dec 4, 2024 | Not published |
| Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. | CA | May 21, 2024 | Not published |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.