Latest / Oregon / December 2024

Saif

Saif notified Oregon DOJ on Dec 13, 2024 of a data breach affecting 3,002 Oregon residents, which occurred between Jun 17, 2024 and Jul 11, 2024.

Organization
Saif
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Dec 13, 2024
Date(s) of breach
6/17/2024 - 7/11/2024
Residents affected
3,002 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Saif

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
SAIF Corporation Oregon DOJ OR Dec 7, 2022 Not published Not stated
SAIF Corporation Oregon DOJ OR Dec 21, 2017 1,751 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.