States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2025

16 notices reported, 6,201,426 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Delta County Memorial Hospital District Oregon DOJ Jan 31, 2025 148,363 Not stated
Garden of Life, LLC Oregon DOJ Jan 31, 2025 43,219 Not stated
NorthBay Healthcare Corporation Oregon DOJ Jan 29, 2025 569,012 Not stated
Berman & Rabin, P.A. Oregon DOJ Jan 28, 2025 151,893 Not stated
Stiiizy Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 28, 2025 380,000 Not stated
PowerSchool Group LLC Oregon DOJ Jan 27, 2025 0 Not stated
Texas Tech Health University Sciences Center El Paso Oregon DOJ Jan 24, 2025 868,133 Not stated
Perkins Law Oregon DOJ Jan 22, 2025 753 Not stated
Wolf Haldenstein Adler Freeman & Herz LLP Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2025 3,445,537 Not stated
Avery Products Corporation Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2025 61,100 Not stated
ABC Legal Serivces Oregon DOJ Jan 15, 2025 Not published Not stated
Me,myself,and I Oregon DOJ Jan 15, 2025 4 Not stated
Carruth Compliance Consulting Oregon DOJ Jan 13, 2025 Not published Not stated
OneBlood, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 9, 2025 167,400 Not stated
Medusind, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 7, 2025 360,934 Not stated
Newberg School District Oregon DOJ Jan 6, 2025 5,078 Not stated

Previous month: December 2024Next month: February 2025