| Lane ESD |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,770 |
Not stated |
| Springfield Public Schools |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
3,389 |
Not stated |
| Perrydale School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
679 |
Not stated |
| Parkrose School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
3,382 |
Not stated |
| Forest Grove School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
4,122 |
Not stated |
| Rainier School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,118 |
Not stated |
| Umatilla School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,364 |
Not stated |
| Sweet Home School District 55 |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
2,261 |
Not stated |
| Lane Community College |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
14,275 |
Not stated |
| Junction City School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
981 |
Not stated |
| Hillsboro School District 1J |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
12,549 |
Not stated |
| Chemeketa Community College |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
7,408 |
Not stated |
| Pendleton School District 16R |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
2,849 |
Not stated |
| Santiam Canyon School District 129J |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
587 |
Not stated |
| Central Oregon Community College |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
5,210 |
Not stated |
| Pleasant Hill School District 1 |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,013 |
Not stated |
| Rivers Casino Philadelphia |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,942,182 |
Not stated |
| Eugene School District 4J |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,951 |
Not stated |
| Lebanon Community School District 9 |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
3,069 |
Not stated |
| Linn Benton Lincoln ESD |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
3,274 |
Not stated |
| InterMountain ESD |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
3,293 |
Not stated |
| Marcola School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
658 |
Not stated |
| Gladstone School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
4,318 |
Not stated |
| Corvallis School District 509J |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
4,834 |
Not stated |
| Philomath School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,355 |
Not stated |
| Estacada School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
2,438 |
Not stated |
| Astoria School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,440 |
Not stated |
| Baker School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
477 |
Not stated |
| North Marion School District #15 |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,239 |
Not stated |
| North Santiam School District 29 J |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
1,049 |
Not stated |
| Pilot Rock School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
469 |
Not stated |
| Ione School District 2 |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 28, 2025 |
286 |
Not stated |
| Valsoft Corporation Inc. d/b/a AllTrust |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 27, 2025 |
98,123 |
Not stated |
| THE RESHAPING AND NUTRITIONAL COMPANY LLC DBA ARDYSS LIFE |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 24, 2025 |
305,000 |
Not stated |
| DISA Global Solutions, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 21, 2025 |
3,332,750 |
Not stated |
| Nuna Baby Essentials, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 21, 2025 |
16,676 |
Not stated |
| INTERLINK Health Services Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 20, 2025 |
1,980 |
Not stated |
| University of Oregon |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 18, 2025 |
3,690 |
Not stated |
| City of Roseburg |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 14, 2025 |
15,718 |
Not stated |
| Scio School District 95-C |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 12, 2025 |
685 |
Not stated |
| Medusind, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 11, 2025 |
691,192 |
Not stated |
| D. P. Nicoli, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 11, 2025 |
1,207 |
Not stated |
| St. Andrew’s Resources for Seniors System |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 7, 2025 |
16,869 |
Not stated |
| OnePoint Patient Care |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 6, 2025 |
93,672 |
Not stated |
| Ascension Health |
Oregon DOJ |
Feb 3, 2025 |
5,466,931 |
Not stated |