Latest / Oregon / February 2025
OnePoint Patient Care
OnePoint Patient Care notified Oregon DOJ on Feb 6, 2025 of a data breach affecting 93,672 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- OnePoint Patient Care
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Feb 6, 2025
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 93,672 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by OnePoint Patient Care
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePoint Patient Care | CA | Feb 6, 2025 | Not published |
| OnePoint Patient Care | OR | Nov 22, 2024 | 1,741,152 |
| OnePoint Patient Care | CA | Nov 22, 2024 | Not published |
| OnePoint Patient Care | OR | Oct 23, 2024 | 795,916 |
| OnePoint Patient Care | CA | Oct 23, 2024 | Not published |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.