Latest / Oregon / November 2024

OnePoint Patient Care

OnePoint Patient Care notified Oregon DOJ on Nov 22, 2024 of a data breach affecting 1,741,152 Oregon residents, which occurred between Aug 3, 2024 and Aug 8, 2024.

Organization
OnePoint Patient Care
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Nov 22, 2024
Date(s) of breach
8/3/2024 - 8/8/2024
Residents affected
1,741,152 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by OnePoint Patient Care

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
OnePoint Patient Care Oregon DOJ OR Feb 6, 2025 93,672 Not stated
OnePoint Patient Care California AG CA Feb 6, 2025 Not published Medical / health informationPostal addressName
OnePoint Patient Care California AG CA Nov 22, 2024 Not published Social Security numberMedical / health informationPostal addressName
OnePoint Patient Care Oregon DOJ OR Oct 23, 2024 795,916 Not stated
OnePoint Patient Care California AG CA Oct 23, 2024 Not published Social Security numberMedical / health informationPostal addressName
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.