States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2024

8 notices reported, 4,981,523 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Datamaxx Applied Technologies, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 25, 2024 61,985 Not stated
Ardon Health, LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 22, 2024 10,098 Not stated
OnePoint Patient Care Oregon DOJ Nov 22, 2024 1,741,152 Not stated
Walsworth Publishing Company Oregon DOJ Nov 22, 2024 107,707 Not stated
American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLC (AnnieMac Home Mortgage) Oregon DOJ Nov 14, 2024 171,074 Not stated
TEAM Software Oregon DOJ Nov 12, 2024 99,525 Not stated
Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 7, 2024 2,783,676 Not stated
Fiskars Group (Fiskars) Oregon DOJ Nov 6, 2024 6,306 Not stated

Previous month: October 2024Next month: December 2024