States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2024

18 notices reported, 1,774,368 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
SelectBlinds Oregon DOJ Oct 31, 2024 206,238 Not stated
Therapeutic Health Services Oregon DOJ Oct 31, 2024 27,170 Not stated
CUSO Financial Services, LP Oregon DOJ Oct 28, 2024 75,116 Not stated
Wireless Communications, Inc. dba Cellular Plus Oregon DOJ Oct 25, 2024 3,367 Not stated
Chimienti & Associates Oregon DOJ Oct 24, 2024 37,959 Not stated
Henry Schein, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2024 166,432 Not stated
Landmark Admin, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2024 Not published Not stated
OnePoint Patient Care Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2024 795,916 Not stated
Central School District 13J Oregon DOJ Oct 18, 2024 13,992 Not stated
Form I-9 Compliance Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2024 169,200 Not stated
Totally Promotional Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2024 39,024 Not stated
Insurance Agency Marketing Services, Inc Oregon DOJ Oct 14, 2024 Not published Not stated
Visionworks of America, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 11, 2024 39,825 Not stated
Fidelity Investments Oregon DOJ Oct 9, 2024 77,099 Not stated
5.11, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 5, 2024 27,742 Not stated
Station. Bank and. Change health care Oregon DOJ Oct 4, 2024 0 Not stated
Tektronix, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 3, 2024 8,719 Not stated
TransUnion Risk and Alternative Data Solutions, Inc. (TRADS) Oregon DOJ Oct 3, 2024 86,569 Not stated

Previous month: September 2024Next month: November 2024