Latest / Oregon / October 2024

Central School District 13J

Central School District 13J notified Oregon DOJ on Oct 18, 2024 of a data breach affecting 13,992 Oregon residents, which occurred between Feb 2, 2024 and Feb 7, 2024.

Organization
Central School District 13J
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Oct 18, 2024
Date(s) of breach
2/2/2024 - 2/7/2024
Residents affected
13,992 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Central School District 13J

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Central School District 13J Oregon DOJ OR Mar 2, 2025 263 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.