| Willamette Family, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 31, 2025 |
4,327 |
Not stated |
| Pacific Residential Mortgage, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 26, 2025 |
35,525 |
Not stated |
| Lee University |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 25, 2025 |
136,928 |
Not stated |
| Crossroads Trading Co., Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 25, 2025 |
60,041 |
Not stated |
| St. Joseph’s College of Maine |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 21, 2025 |
126,580 |
Not stated |
| Culver School District No. 4 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 20, 2025 |
981 |
Not stated |
| Southeast Series of Lockton Companies, LLC (“Lockton”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 20, 2025 |
112,702 |
Not stated |
| OBI Seafoods, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 19, 2025 |
19,014 |
Not stated |
| Brookings-Harbor School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 19, 2025 |
2,557 |
Not stated |
| SAG-AFTRA Health Plan |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 14, 2025 |
95,104 |
Not stated |
| Tillamook School District 9 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 13, 2025 |
1,826 |
Not stated |
| Trinity Petroleum Management, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
46,659 |
Not stated |
| Gervais School District #1 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
986 |
Not stated |
| Monroe School District 1J |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
475 |
Not stated |
| Jewell School District 8 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
329 |
Not stated |
| Northwest Regional Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
4,185 |
Not stated |
| Willamette Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
4,183 |
Not stated |
| Gresham-Barlow School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
9,629 |
Not stated |
| Lake Oswego School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
3,254 |
Not stated |
| Silver Falls School District 4J |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
2,110 |
Not stated |
| North Clackamas School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
14,039 |
Not stated |
| Reynolds School District #7 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
10,102 |
Not stated |
| David Douglas School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 12, 2025 |
6,820 |
Not stated |
| Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 11, 2025 |
78,713 |
Not stated |
| Colorado River Adventures |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 5, 2025 |
20,020 |
Not stated |
| Hillcrest Convalescent Center, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
106,194 |
Not stated |
| Bend-La Pine School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
9,749 |
Not stated |
| Canby School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
5,594 |
Not stated |
| West Linn-Wilsonville School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
13,111 |
Not stated |
| Centennial School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
7,664 |
Not stated |
| Multnomah Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
11,067 |
Not stated |
| Clackamas Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 4, 2025 |
2,618 |
Not stated |
| System Pavers, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 3, 2025 |
5,232 |
Not stated |
| Linn Benton Community College |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 3, 2025 |
15,008 |
Not stated |
| Central School District 13J |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
263 |
Not stated |
| Vernonia School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
663 |
Not stated |
| Greater Albany Public School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
5,599 |
Not stated |
| Lincoln County School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
3,533 |
Not stated |
| Jefferson School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
981 |
Not stated |
| Klamath County School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
3,494 |
Not stated |
| North Wasco County School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
2,100 |
Not stated |
| St. Helens School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
2,498 |
Not stated |
| Molalla River School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 2, 2025 |
2,410 |
Not stated |
| Southern Oregon Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 1, 2025 |
2,982 |
Not stated |
| Center for Advanced Learning |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 1, 2025 |
302 |
Not stated |
| Bethel School District #52 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 1, 2025 |
6,595 |
Not stated |
| Banks School District #13 |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 1, 2025 |
746 |
Not stated |
| Columbia Gorge Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Mar 1, 2025 |
694 |
Not stated |