States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, April 2025

18 notices reported, 7,795,756 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Schauermann Thayer Law Firm Oregon DOJ Apr 28, 2025 2,577 Not stated
Ciuni & Panichi Oregon DOJ Apr 28, 2025 284 Not stated
VeriSource Services Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2025 4,052,972 Not stated
Broadway Medical Clinic Oregon DOJ Apr 25, 2025 1 Not stated
West Portland Chiropractic Oregon DOJ Apr 23, 2025 20 Not stated
Dallas School District 2 Oregon DOJ Apr 22, 2025 2,132 Not stated
Dallas School Dallas Oregon DOJ Apr 22, 2025 2,132 Not stated
Kelly & Associates Insurance Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 21, 2025 263,893 Not stated
The City of Long Beach, CA Oregon DOJ Apr 14, 2025 470,060 Not stated
The Hertz Corporation, on behalf of Hertz, Dollar, and Thrifty Oregon DOJ Apr 11, 2025 1,000,175 Not stated
Lemonade, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 11, 2025 190,000 Not stated
Laboratory Services Cooperative Oregon DOJ Apr 10, 2025 1,600,000 Not stated
VetCT Oregon DOJ Apr 10, 2025 52 Not stated
Lee Valley Tools Oregon DOJ Apr 9, 2025 57,707 Not stated
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine Oregon DOJ Apr 8, 2025 67,804 Not stated
Eisner Advisory Group LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 8, 2025 84,795 Not stated
Port Orford-Langlois SD 2CJ Oregon DOJ Apr 4, 2025 359 Not stated
Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings Oregon DOJ Apr 3, 2025 793 Not stated

Previous month: March 2025Next month: May 2025