States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2025

18 notices reported, 806,612 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Precision Tax Relief LLC Oregon DOJ May 30, 2025 7,381 Not stated
Amalgamated Sugar Company Oregon DOJ May 28, 2025 18,679 Not stated
LexisNexis Risk Solutions Oregon DOJ May 27, 2025 364,333 Not stated
The City of Columbia City Oregon DOJ May 23, 2025 771 Not stated
Alera Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 21, 2025 10,874 Not stated
Casey Hawkins, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 20, 2025 480 Not stated
Canby Clinic Oregon DOJ May 17, 2025 549 Not stated
Thede Culpepper Moore Munroe & Silliman LLP Oregon DOJ May 15, 2025 1,259 Not stated
Resort Data Processing Oregon DOJ May 14, 2025 5,007 Not stated
ODHS Oregon DOJ May 14, 2025 2 Not stated
Weiser Memorial Hospital Oregon DOJ May 13, 2025 34,249 Not stated
Oxford Life Insurance Company Oregon DOJ May 13, 2025 25,659 Not stated
Intelliloan, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 8, 2025 250 Not stated
SogoTrade, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 7, 2025 48,696 Not stated
CareOregon, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 7, 2025 1,768 Not stated
BayMark Health Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 2, 2025 282,249 Not stated
St. Charles Health System, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 2, 2025 4,152 Not stated
Kindthread Oregon DOJ May 1, 2025 254 Not stated

Previous month: April 2025Next month: June 2025