States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2025

12 notices reported, 9,563,713 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Western Alliance Bank ("WAB") Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2025 78,338 Not stated
Calton & Associates Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2025 926 Not stated
Ahold Delhaize USA Services, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 26, 2025 2,242,521 Not stated
Bridges Experience, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 26, 2025 184,933 Not stated
Nth Degree Investment Group Oregon DOJ Jun 25, 2025 36,169 Not stated
Renkim Corporation Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2025 80,178 Not stated
Effortless Office Enterprises, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 13, 2025 681,418 Not stated
McKay Wealth Management Oregon DOJ Jun 12, 2025 9,162 Not stated
New York University Oregon DOJ Jun 9, 2025 715,170 Not stated
Episource, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2025 5,418,866 Not stated
Lee Enterprises Oregon DOJ Jun 4, 2025 39,779 Not stated
Clark County, WA Oregon DOJ Jun 2, 2025 76,253 Not stated

Previous month: May 2025Next month: July 2025