States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2025

18 notices reported, 3,281,650 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 31, 2025 20,651 Not stated
Michael Bilikas DDS Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2025 23,517 Not stated
North Bend Medical Center Day Surgery Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2025 587 Not stated
Alten Sakai & Co. LLP Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2025 2,737 Not stated
Ocuco Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2025 9,839 Not stated
New American Funding, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2025 456 Not stated
Cerner Corporation Oregon DOJ Jul 25, 2025 1,970,332 Not stated
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America Oregon DOJ Jul 25, 2025 250 Not stated
Oregon Specialty Group Oregon DOJ Jul 18, 2025 3,337 Not stated
Christian Dior Couture SAS Oregon DOJ Jul 18, 2025 79,000 Not stated
Benefits Management Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 17, 2025 74,360 Not stated
Arbor Associates, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 17, 2025 46,081 Not stated
American Consumer Credit Counseling, Inc. (“ACCC”) Oregon DOJ Jul 15, 2025 11,045 Not stated
Aflac Incorporated Oregon DOJ Jul 11, 2025 1 Not stated
David Beck Financial Services LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 9, 2025 38 Not stated
Finastra Technology, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 3, 2025 888,627 Not stated
Integrated Specialty Coverages, LLC ("ISC") Oregon DOJ Jul 2, 2025 146,963 Not stated
Johnson Controls Oregon DOJ Jul 1, 2025 3,829 Not stated

Previous month: June 2025Next month: August 2025