Latest / Oregon / July 2025

Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC

Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC notified Oregon DOJ on Jul 31, 2025 of a data breach affecting 20,651 Oregon residents.

Organization
Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Jul 31, 2025
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
20,651 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Barrett-Jackson Holdings, LLC California AG CA Jul 31, 2025 Not published In the letter (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.