States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, August 2025

13 notices reported, 4,035,604 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
S.V.D.P. Management Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 29, 2025 95,329 Not stated
American Association of Critical-Care Nurses Oregon DOJ Aug 29, 2025 57,526 Not stated
Lasership Inc. dba OnTrac Final Mile (“OnTrac”) Oregon DOJ Aug 27, 2025 40,018 Not stated
Absolute Dental Group, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 26, 2025 1,223,635 Not stated
Healthcare Services Group, Inc Oregon DOJ Aug 25, 2025 624,496 Not stated
Farmers Insurance Exchange Oregon DOJ Aug 25, 2025 33,729 Not stated
Louis Vuitton North America, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 22, 2025 172,000 Not stated
Morrow Equipment Company Oregon DOJ Aug 13, 2025 1,660 Not stated
Columbia University Oregon DOJ Aug 7, 2025 868,969 Not stated
Sirva, Inc. filing on its own and on behalf of the impacted data owners (Sirva, Inc. clients). Oregon DOJ Aug 6, 2025 1,418 Not stated
Seasons Management LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 4, 2025 622 Not stated
DaVita Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 1, 2025 915,952 Not stated
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Oregon DOJ Aug 1, 2025 250 Not stated

Previous month: July 2025Next month: September 2025