States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, September 2025

14 notices reported, 6,967,032 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Motility Software Solutions, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2025 766,670 Not stated
RF Associates llc Oregon DOJ Sep 25, 2025 1,551 Not stated
Outcomes One, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 23, 2025 149,094 Not stated
Benworth Capital Partners Oregon DOJ Sep 16, 2025 943 Not stated
TRG, LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 15, 2025 126,994 Not stated
Trusteed Plans Services Corporation Oregon DOJ Sep 15, 2025 19,775 Not stated
Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing, LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 12, 2025 13,632 Not stated
American First Finance Oregon DOJ Sep 12, 2025 689,000 Not stated
Union Home Mortgage Corp. Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2025 425,538 Not stated
Rose & Clove Integrative Wellness Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2025 250 Not stated
Farmer Brothers Company Oregon DOJ Sep 9, 2025 14,470 Not stated
Cornwell Quality Tools Oregon DOJ Sep 8, 2025 103,782 Not stated
New York Blood Center Enterprises Oregon DOJ Sep 5, 2025 193,822 Not stated
TransUnion LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 2, 2025 4,461,511 Not stated

Previous month: August 2025Next month: October 2025