States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2025

15 notices reported, 12,680,299 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Berkeley Research Group, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 30, 2025 6,083 Not stated
Northwest Radiologists and Mt. Baker Imaging Oregon DOJ Oct 29, 2025 362,713 Not stated
Alpha Auto Group Oregon DOJ Oct 24, 2025 392 Not stated
Conduent Business Services, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 24, 2025 10,515,849 Not stated
Yamhill Community Care (YCCO) Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2025 1,251 Not stated
Interlaken, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2025 372 Not stated
River City Eye Care, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2025 6,588 Not stated
PeopleGuru Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2025 80,146 Not stated
International Grand Investment Corp. Oregon DOJ Oct 15, 2025 250 Not stated
Dulcich, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 14, 2025 40,066 Not stated
Payactiv, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 11, 2025 176,282 Not stated
Decisely Insurance Services, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 8, 2025 113,984 Not stated
AppFolio, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2025 72,444 Not stated
Brightstar Global Solutions Corporation Oregon DOJ Oct 3, 2025 103,879 Not stated
WestJet Oregon DOJ Oct 3, 2025 1,200,000 Not stated

Previous month: September 2025Next month: November 2025