States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2025

9 notices reported, 329,687 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
National University of Natural Medicine Oregon DOJ Nov 26, 2025 2,189 Not stated
Dartmouth College Oregon DOJ Nov 24, 2025 98,990 Not stated
AgeRight Clinical Services Oregon DOJ Nov 21, 2025 4,897 Not stated
Marquis Companies Oregon DOJ Nov 21, 2025 801 Not stated
The TEAM Companies, LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 21, 2025 21,936 Not stated
Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center Oregon DOJ Nov 19, 2025 70,555 Not stated
California Casualty Indemnity Exchange Oregon DOJ Nov 19, 2025 6,416 Not stated
WEL Companies, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 19, 2025 122,960 Not stated
Benworth Capital Partners Oregon DOJ Nov 4, 2025 943 Not stated

Previous month: October 2025Next month: December 2025