States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, December 2025

21 notices reported, 32,628,374 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Decisely Insurance Services Oregon DOJ Dec 30, 2025 261,155 Not stated
SSL and ACL and their current and former affiliates Oregon DOJ Dec 30, 2025 57,253 Not stated
Apro, LLC d/b/a United Pacific Oregon DOJ Dec 29, 2025 11,986 Not stated
Apro, LLC d/ Oregon DOJ Dec 29, 2025 5,860 Not stated
CareOregon Oregon DOJ Dec 26, 2025 5,473 Not stated
Coalesce, LLC dba Benefitelect Oregon DOJ Dec 24, 2025 1,396 Not stated
Event Rental Systems Oregon DOJ Dec 22, 2025 311 Not stated
University of Pennsylvania Oregon DOJ Dec 22, 2025 2,722 Not stated
University of Phoenix, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 21, 2025 3,489,274 Not stated
Wakefield & Associates LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 18, 2025 371,577 Not stated
Alera Group Oregon DOJ Dec 18, 2025 18,159 Not stated
News-Press & Gazette Company Oregon DOJ Dec 17, 2025 11,440 Not stated
Marquis Software Solutions, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 15, 2025 13,169 Not stated
Hamilton Construction Company Oregon DOJ Dec 15, 2025 2,667 Not stated
NAHGA Claim Services Oregon DOJ Dec 15, 2025 181,160 Not stated
700Credit, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 12, 2025 5,836,521 Not stated
Rain Bird Corporation Oregon DOJ Dec 11, 2025 24,862 Not stated
Episource, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 11, 2025 6,584,876 Not stated
Prosper Marketplace, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 9, 2025 13,076,476 Not stated
Kayali & CO., P.A. Oregon DOJ Dec 2, 2025 1 Not stated
Veradigm LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 2, 2025 2,672,036 Not stated

Previous month: November 2025Next month: January 2026