States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2026

12 notices reported, 3,179,397 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
GSPlatformCo Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 31, 2026 327 Not stated
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP Oregon DOJ Jan 30, 2026 46,602 Not stated
BestCare Treatment Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 28, 2026 1,668 Not stated
Lincoln County Public Health Oregon DOJ Jan 26, 2026 700 Not stated
Wisner Baum LLP Oregon DOJ Jan 23, 2026 28,823 Not stated
Trizetto (business associated of Columbia River Health) Oregon DOJ Jan 20, 2026 304 Not stated
Southern Oregon Neurosurgery Oregon DOJ Jan 17, 2026 1,000 Not stated
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pitman LLP Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2026 1 Not stated
FirstFruits Farms, LLC Oregon DOJ Jan 16, 2026 7,007 Not stated
Clackamas Community College Oregon DOJ Jan 8, 2026 33,381 Not stated
Garten Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 7, 2026 2,634 Not stated
Healthcare Interactive, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 7, 2026 3,056,950 Not stated

Previous month: December 2025Next month: February 2026