States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, February 2026

13 notices reported, 7,032,067 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Pyramid Advisors Limited Partnership d/b/a Pyramid Global Hospitality Oregon DOJ Feb 25, 2026 139,899 Not stated
Adapt Oregon Health Care Oregon DOJ Feb 24, 2026 2,908 Not stated
QualDerm Partners, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 23, 2026 3,117,874 Not stated
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation Oregon DOJ Feb 20, 2026 250 Not stated
Choice Hotels International, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 19, 2026 24,115 Not stated
TABB Inc. ("TABB") Oregon DOJ Feb 12, 2026 5,309 Not stated
TriZetto Provider Solutions Oregon DOJ Feb 11, 2026 3,433,965 Not stated
The Phia Group, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 7, 2026 40,366 Not stated
Benton County Health Services Oregon DOJ Feb 7, 2026 1,464 Not stated
Vikor Scientific, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 6, 2026 139,964 Not stated
UA Sprinkler Fitters Local 669 Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee Oregon DOJ Feb 6, 2026 20,623 Not stated
Carter Federal Credit Union Oregon DOJ Feb 5, 2026 105,185 Not stated
Sause Bros. Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 1, 2026 145 Not stated

Previous month: January 2026Next month: March 2026