States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2026

20 notices reported, 6,827,965 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Elephants Food Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 31, 2026 2,963 Not stated
Drivestream, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 31, 2026 91,108 Not stated
Eurail B.V. Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2026 308,777 Not stated
Deschutes Public Library Oregon DOJ Mar 25, 2026 830 Not stated
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation Oregon DOJ Mar 23, 2026 658,333 Not stated
Check City Oregon DOJ Mar 19, 2026 322,687 Not stated
PIH Health, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 18, 2026 2,351 Not stated
Navia Benefit Solutions, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 18, 2026 2,697,540 Not stated
The Michael Larson Co., PC Oregon DOJ Mar 18, 2026 250 Not stated
Cascade Eyecare Center, PC Oregon DOJ Mar 17, 2026 410 Not stated
Kaplan North America, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 17, 2026 1,400,000 Not stated
Grayback Forestry, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 13, 2026 5,026 Not stated
Rogue Valley Door Oregon DOJ Mar 9, 2026 472 Not stated
Tyree Oil Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 6, 2026 4,821 Not stated
EP Wealth Advisors, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 6, 2026 47,043 Not stated
Service Lighting, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 5, 2026 25,736 Not stated
Northwest Medical Homes, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 5, 2026 98,527 Not stated
Insightin Health, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 5, 2026 1,144,686 Not stated
Clement Manor Oregon DOJ Mar 3, 2026 16,046 Not stated
New American Funding Oregon DOJ Mar 1, 2026 359 Not stated

Previous month: February 2026Next month: April 2026