States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, April 2026

14 notices reported, 1,233,523 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Heritage Bank Oregon DOJ Apr 28, 2026 182,793 Not stated
Amare Global Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 24, 2026 552 Not stated
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Oregon DOJ Apr 24, 2026 813,892 Not stated
illumifin Corporation Oregon DOJ Apr 22, 2026 97,781 Not stated
Sorenson, Ransom & Ferguson, LLP Oregon DOJ Apr 21, 2026 1,085 Not stated
Oregon Food Bank Oregon DOJ Apr 20, 2026 1,254 Not stated
OneDigital Investment Advisors LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 20, 2026 535 Not stated
Colombia Bank Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2026 7,067 Not stated
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2026 47,876 Not stated
Impac Mortgage Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2026 61,066 Not stated
Alaska Air Group Federal Credit Union Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2026 10,705 Not stated
Mercer Advisors Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2026 1 Not stated
Income Property Management Co. Oregon DOJ Apr 15, 2026 1 Not stated
David Evans Enterprises, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 10, 2026 8,915 Not stated

Previous month: March 2026Next month: May 2026