Latest / Oregon / March 2026

SitusAMC Holdings Corporation

SitusAMC Holdings Corporation notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 23, 2026 of a data breach affecting 658,333 Oregon residents, which occurred on Nov 13, 2025.

Organization
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 23, 2026
Date(s) of breach
11/13/2025
Residents affected
658,333 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by SitusAMC Holdings Corporation

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation Texas AG TX Apr 6, 2026 36,827 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+5
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation California AG CA Apr 3, 2026 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountDate of birthPostal address+1
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation California AG CA Mar 10, 2026 Not published Financial / bank accountDate of birthPostal addressName
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation Oregon DOJ OR Feb 20, 2026 250 Not stated
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation California AG CA Feb 20, 2026 Not published Financial / bank accountDate of birthPostal addressName
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation Massachusetts OCABR MA Jan 28, 2026 11,444 Social Security number
SitusAMC Holdings Corporation California AG CA Jan 28, 2026 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountDate of birthPostal address+1
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.