Latest / Oregon / January 2026

Clackamas Community College

Clackamas Community College notified Oregon DOJ on Jan 8, 2026 of a data breach affecting 33,381 Oregon residents, which occurred on Sep 10, 2025.

Organization
Clackamas Community College
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Jan 8, 2026
Date(s) of breach
9/10/2025
Residents affected
33,381 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Clackamas Community College

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Clackamas Community College Massachusetts OCABR MA Jan 8, 2026 9 Social Security number
Clackamas Community College Oregon DOJ OR Apr 1, 2024 8,797 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.