Latest / Oregon / April 2024
Clackamas Community College
Clackamas Community College notified Oregon DOJ on Apr 1, 2024 of a data breach affecting 8,797 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Clackamas Community College
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Apr 1, 2024
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 8,797 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by Clackamas Community College
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clackamas Community College | OR | Jan 8, 2026 | 33,381 |
| Clackamas Community College | MA | Jan 8, 2026 | 9 |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.