| Panda Restaurant Group, Inc. (PRG) |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 30, 2024 |
239,815 |
Not stated |
| Nations Direct Mortgage, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 29, 2024 |
83,108 |
Not stated |
| 1996 LLC dba Chambers Construction Co. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 29, 2024 |
489 |
Not stated |
| J.P. Morgan |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 28, 2024 |
451,809 |
Not stated |
| Designed Receivable Solutions, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 26, 2024 |
498,686 |
Not stated |
| Financial Business and Consumer Solutions, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 26, 2024 |
1,955,385 |
Not stated |
| Berry, Dunn, McNeil & Parker, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 25, 2024 |
1,107,354 |
Not stated |
| Valley Veterinary Clinic, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 23, 2024 |
25,969 |
Not stated |
| LMG Holdings Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 19, 2024 |
1,510 |
Not stated |
| Valley Mountain Regional Center |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 19, 2024 |
54,286 |
Not stated |
| Green Diamond Resource Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 19, 2024 |
27,896 |
Not stated |
| Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 18, 2024 |
498 |
Not stated |
| Meadows Health and Wellness LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 17, 2024 |
2 |
Not stated |
| Transamerica Life Insurance Company (“TLIC”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 17, 2024 |
168,225 |
Not stated |
| City of Hope |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 16, 2024 |
827,149 |
Not stated |
| Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 12, 2024 |
13,400,000 |
Not stated |
| On Q Financial, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 11, 2024 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Lewis and Clark College |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 10, 2024 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| AT&T Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 10, 2024 |
51,226,382 |
Not stated |
| Greylock McKinnon Associates, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 5, 2024 |
341,650 |
Not stated |
| Pacific Guardian Life Insurance Company, Limited |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 4, 2024 |
167,103 |
Not stated |
| City of Hope |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 3, 2024 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Campbell Killin Brittan & Ray LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 3, 2024 |
4,448 |
Not stated |
| V12 Software, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 1, 2024 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Clackamas Community College |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 1, 2024 |
8,797 |
Not stated |
| Aldrich Services, LLC on behalf of all operating affiliated entities |
Oregon DOJ |
Apr 1, 2024 |
1,045 |
Not stated |