States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2024

20 notices reported, 9,330,543 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Henry Schein, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 31, 2024 63,760 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 31, 2024 Not published Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 30, 2024 Not published Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 30, 2024 1,742,019 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 28, 2024 Not published Not stated
Prudential Insurance Company of America Oregon DOJ May 24, 2024 Not published Not stated
A&A Services, d/b/a Sav-Rx Oregon DOJ May 24, 2024 2,812,336 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 24, 2024 747,585 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 23, 2024 36,040 Not stated
Trionfo Solutions, LLC Oregon DOJ May 22, 2024 65,787 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 22, 2024 Not published Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 22, 2024 Not published Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 21, 2024 272,433 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 20, 2024 102,520 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ May 17, 2024 2,916,417 Not stated
Bodyartforms LLC Oregon DOJ May 8, 2024 14,053 Not stated
Recology Inc. Oregon DOJ May 7, 2024 30,683 Not stated
Enstar (US), Inc. Oregon DOJ May 3, 2024 75,101 Not stated
OE Federal Credit Union Oregon DOJ May 2, 2024 Not published Not stated
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Oregon DOJ May 2, 2024 451,809 Not stated

Previous month: April 2024Next month: June 2024