States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2024

13 notices reported, 7,493,964 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Infosys McCamish Systems, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 27, 2024 6,078,263 Not stated
Morrison Child and Family Services Oregon DOJ Jun 27, 2024 2,042 Not stated
Ticketmaster LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 26, 2024 250 Not stated
Levi Strauss & Co. Oregon DOJ Jun 21, 2024 72,231 Not stated
LivaNova USA, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 21, 2024 129,219 Not stated
Scout Energy Management LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 14, 2024 51,031 Not stated
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 11, 2024 751,895 Not stated
First American Financial Corporation Oregon DOJ Jun 10, 2024 41,638 Not stated
The Lash Group, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 7, 2024 Not published Not stated
Christie’s Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 7, 2024 45,798 Not stated
My Daily Choice, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2024 89,188 Not stated
Philips Respironics Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2024 128,290 Not stated
Philips Respironics, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2024 104,119 Not stated

Previous month: May 2024Next month: July 2024