States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2024

11 notices reported, 9,815,087 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
LS Networks Oregon DOJ Jul 31, 2024 682 Not stated
Advantage Orthopedic & Sports Medicine, LLP Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2024 1,937 Not stated
HealthEquity, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 26, 2024 4,300,000 Not stated
Wise US Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 23, 2024 Not published Not stated
Sutton Dental Arts Oregon DOJ Jul 22, 2024 4,109 Not stated
United Seating and Mobility, L.L.C., d/b/a Numotion (“Numotion”) Oregon DOJ Jul 17, 2024 698,577 Not stated
FCDG Management, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 16, 2024 228,287 Not stated
Rite Aid Corporation Oregon DOJ Jul 15, 2024 2,200,000 Not stated
Advance Stores Company, Incorporated Oregon DOJ Jul 10, 2024 2,316,591 Not stated
Evolve Bank & Trust Oregon DOJ Jul 8, 2024 64,904 Not stated
DaVita Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 3, 2024 Not published Not stated

Previous month: June 2024Next month: August 2024