States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, August 2024

12 notices reported, 5,200,802 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Futurity First Insurance Group Oregon DOJ Aug 30, 2024 Not published Not stated
USAA Oregon DOJ Aug 29, 2024 32,276 Not stated
Young Consulting LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 26, 2024 954,177 Not stated
Patelco Credit Union Oregon DOJ Aug 20, 2024 726,000 Not stated
Mid-Columbia Center for Living Oregon DOJ Aug 19, 2024 4,435 Not stated
Oregon Zoo Oregon DOJ Aug 16, 2024 117,815 Not stated
Kootenai Health Oregon DOJ Aug 13, 2024 464,088 Not stated
FlightAware Oregon DOJ Aug 13, 2024 2,000,000 Not stated
Monte Nido Oregon DOJ Aug 9, 2024 41,662 Not stated
Change Healthcare Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 3, 2024 250 Not stated
QuoteWizard Oregon DOJ Aug 2, 2024 852,079 Not stated
Peterson Holding Company Oregon DOJ Aug 1, 2024 8,020 Not stated

Previous month: July 2024Next month: September 2024