Latest / Oregon / May 2024

OE Federal Credit Union

OE Federal Credit Union notified Oregon DOJ on May 2, 2024 of a data breach.

Organization
OE Federal Credit Union
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
May 2, 2024
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by OE Federal Credit Union

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
OE Federal Credit Union California AG CA Apr 30, 2024 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountMedical / health informationHealth insurance+7
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.