A&A Services, d/b/a Sav-Rx
A&A Services, d/b/a Sav-Rx notified Oregon DOJ on May 24, 2024 of a data breach affecting 2,812,336 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- A&A Services, d/b/a Sav-Rx
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- May 24, 2024
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 2,812,336 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by A&A Services, d/b/a Sav-Rx
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| A&A Services d/b/a Sav-Rx | CA | May 24, 2024 | Not published |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.