States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2024

17 notices reported, 1,879,832 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Hot Topic, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 29, 2024 157,810 Not stated
University System of Georgia Oregon DOJ Mar 28, 2024 700,000 Not stated
Columbia County Child Abuse Assessment Center dba The Amani Center Oregon DOJ Mar 28, 2024 760 Not stated
Orsini Pharmaceutical Services Oregon DOJ Mar 26, 2024 56,989 Not stated
GardaWorld Cash U.S. Oregon DOJ Mar 22, 2024 39,928 Not stated
Lewis and Clark College Oregon DOJ Mar 22, 2024 48,799 Not stated
Oregon Taxi, Deluxe Taxi Transportation, and Direct Medical Transportation Oregon DOJ Mar 22, 2024 1,147 Not stated
CJ Eateries Oregon DOJ Mar 22, 2024 879 Not stated
Select Education Group Oregon DOJ Mar 21, 2024 67,097 Not stated
Rebound Orthopedics & Neurosurgery Oregon DOJ Mar 21, 2024 Not published Not stated
U.S.Vision, Inc., Oregon DOJ Mar 20, 2024 412,565 Not stated
Dial Temporary Help Service, Inc. dba Employers Overload Oregon DOJ Mar 19, 2024 1,113 Not stated
Gerson Lehrman Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 12, 2024 Not published Not stated
Alliance Solutions Group, LLC (dba TalentLaunch) Oregon DOJ Mar 1, 2024 119,261 Not stated
Yakima Valley Radiology PC Oregon DOJ Mar 1, 2024 235,249 Not stated
Infosys McCamish Systems LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 1, 2024 28,268 Not stated
Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute, Inc., P.C. Oregon DOJ Mar 1, 2024 9,967 Not stated

Previous month: February 2024Next month: April 2024