Latest / Oregon / March 2024

Lewis and Clark College

Lewis and Clark College notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 22, 2024 of a data breach affecting 48,799 Oregon residents, which occurred on Mar 3, 2023.

Organization
Lewis and Clark College
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 22, 2024
Date(s) of breach
3/3/2023 - 3/3/2023
Residents affected
48,799 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Lewis and Clark College

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Lewis and Clark College Oregon DOJ OR Apr 10, 2024 Not published Not stated
Lewis and Clark College California AG CA Mar 22, 2024 Not published In the letter (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.