States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, February 2024

17 notices reported, 27,051,535 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Medical Management Resource Group, L.L.C., d.b.a. American Vision Partners (“MMRG”) Oregon DOJ Feb 29, 2024 2,264,157 Not stated
Baesman Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 29, 2024 863,812 Not stated
TAG Urgent Care Support Services LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 29, 2024 515,318 Not stated
The Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Feb 29, 2024 62,656 Not stated
Houser LLP Oregon DOJ Feb 28, 2024 326,386 Not stated
Aspen Dental Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 28, 2024 62,088 Not stated
UNITE HERE Oregon DOJ Feb 23, 2024 791,273 Not stated
loanDepot.com, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 23, 2024 16,924,071 Not stated
U-Haul International, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 22, 2024 57,177 Not stated
Colorado Department of Health Care Policy & Financing Oregon DOJ Feb 19, 2024 4,662,668 Not stated
Planet Home Lending, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 9, 2024 284,974 Not stated
Trinity Universal Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Feb 9, 2024 76,470 Not stated
The Burton Corporation Oregon DOJ Feb 6, 2024 10,452 Not stated
Verizon Communications Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 5, 2024 63,206 Not stated
Sage Home Loans Corporation f/k/a Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation d/b/a Weslend Financial (“Len Oregon DOJ Feb 2, 2024 27,746 Not stated
Infosys McCamish Systems LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 2, 2024 57,028 Not stated
Fora Health Oregon DOJ Feb 1, 2024 2,053 Not stated

Previous month: January 2024Next month: March 2024