Latest / Oregon / February 2024

Aspen Dental Management, Inc.

Aspen Dental Management, Inc. notified Oregon DOJ on Feb 28, 2024 of a data breach affecting 62,088 Oregon residents, which occurred on Apr 25, 2023.

Organization
Aspen Dental Management, Inc.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Feb 28, 2024
Date(s) of breach
4/25/2023 - 4/25/2023
Residents affected
62,088 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Aspen Dental Management, Inc.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Aspen Dental Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ OR May 21, 2021 10,147 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.