Latest / Oregon / May 2021

Aspen Dental Management, Inc.

Aspen Dental Management, Inc. notified Oregon DOJ on May 21, 2021 of a data breach affecting 10,147 Oregon residents, which occurred between Mar 19, 2021 and Mar 20, 2021.

Organization
Aspen Dental Management, Inc.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
May 21, 2021
Date(s) of breach
3/19/2021 - 3/20/2021
Residents affected
10,147 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:42 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Aspen Dental Management, Inc.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Aspen Dental Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ OR Feb 28, 2024 62,088 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:42 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.