States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2021

22 notices reported, 6,747,825 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
20/20 Eye Care Network, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 29, 2021 3,253,822 Not stated
USA Waste-Management Resources, LLC Oregon DOJ May 28, 2021 268,510 Not stated
Accucom Corporation Oregon DOJ May 27, 2021 301,065 Not stated
Progrexion ASG, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 26, 2021 Not published Not stated
Sugarfina USA, LLC Oregon DOJ May 25, 2021 39,794 Not stated
Infinity Insurance Company Oregon DOJ May 25, 2021 313,404 Not stated
Aspen Dental Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 21, 2021 10,147 Not stated
Defender Industries, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 21, 2021 34,089 Not stated
Rehoboth McKinley Christian Health Care Services Oregon DOJ May 19, 2021 209,280 Not stated
Insurance Technologies Corporation, on behalf of the brokers listed in Exhibit A of emailed letter. Oregon DOJ May 14, 2021 56,769 Not stated
Phillip Galyen PC Oregon DOJ May 14, 2021 250 Not stated
American Society for Clinical Pathology Oregon DOJ May 11, 2021 Not published Not stated
American Family Insurance Oregon DOJ May 11, 2021 283,734 Not stated
Aspen Education Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 10, 2021 57,763 Not stated
SEIU 775 Benefits Group Oregon DOJ May 10, 2021 140,000 Not stated
JHT Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 7, 2021 16,837 Not stated
Telmate, LLC Oregon DOJ May 7, 2021 44,360 Not stated
Med-Data Inc Oregon DOJ May 5, 2021 Not published Not stated
NEC Networks, LLC d/b/a CaptureRx Oregon DOJ May 5, 2021 1,656,569 Not stated
Acme Construction Supply ("Acme") Oregon DOJ May 4, 2021 2,095 Not stated
Perkins & Co Oregon DOJ May 4, 2021 12,379 Not stated
Divvy Up, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 3, 2021 46,958 Not stated

Previous month: April 2021Next month: June 2021