States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2021

11 notices reported, 3,136,469 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Maximus, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2021 334,690 Not stated
Health Net Health Plan of Oregon/ Trillium Community Health Plan Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2021 2,500,000 Not stated
Asset Marketing Services, LLC d/b/a GovMint.com Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2021 55,029 Not stated
Princeton Property Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2021 3,574 Not stated
Amgen Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 22, 2021 101,445 Not stated
Charles E. Jones, DDS PC d/b/a Jones Family Dental Oregon DOJ Jun 18, 2021 6,493 Not stated
Herff Jones, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 16, 2021 Not published Not stated
St. Charles Health System, Inc. (Covered Entity) submitting due to vendor breach (Elekta, Inc.) Oregon DOJ Jun 14, 2021 4,687 Not stated
Volkswagen Group of America, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 10, 2021 90,184 Not stated
Providence Health Plan Oregon DOJ Jun 4, 2021 5,509 Not stated
Supplemental Income Trust Fund; MonRoc Administrators LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2021 34,858 Not stated

Previous month: May 2021Next month: July 2021