| Centennial School District |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 29, 2021 |
6,537 |
Not stated |
| Professional Benefit Services Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 28, 2021 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Transform SR Holding Management LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 26, 2021 |
180,000 |
Not stated |
| Aetna |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 26, 2021 |
8,664 |
Not stated |
| Savory Spice |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 23, 2021 |
79,051 |
Not stated |
| Resort Data Processing, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 22, 2021 |
10,210 |
Not stated |
| Forest City Trade Group, LLC and its affiliated companies |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 22, 2021 |
1,855 |
Not stated |
| Made In Oregon |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 21, 2021 |
12,890 |
Not stated |
| Colton Telephone Company dba COLTONTEL |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 20, 2021 |
594 |
Not stated |
| SN Servicing Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 16, 2021 |
170,426 |
Not stated |
| Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 15, 2021 |
307,305 |
Not stated |
| San Juan Regional Medical Center |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 15, 2021 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Academic Health Plans |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 13, 2021 |
1,657 |
Not stated |
| CSI Financial Services, LLC (“ClearBalance”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 9, 2021 |
209,719 |
Not stated |
| CNA Financial Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 9, 2021 |
75,349 |
Not stated |
| Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 8, 2021 |
90,240 |
Not stated |
| Forefront Management, LLC and Forefront Dermatology, S.C. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 8, 2021 |
2,417,984 |
Not stated |
| Stride, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 6, 2021 |
23,361 |
Not stated |
| Morgan Stanley |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 2, 2021 |
33,443 |
Not stated |
| The Paradies Shops, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 2, 2021 |
76,741 |
Not stated |
| Marsh McLennan |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 1, 2021 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Nevada Restaurant Services Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 1, 2021 |
210,492 |
Not stated |