States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, April 2021

17 notices reported, 17,613,952 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
ClearVoiceResearch.com, LLP Oregon DOJ Apr 30, 2021 15,700,000 Not stated
Partnerships in Community Living, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 27, 2021 1,368 Not stated
Brownstein Rask LLP Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2021 Not published Not stated
Perkins & Co Oregon DOJ Apr 23, 2021 53,768 Not stated
Blade HQ Oregon DOJ Apr 19, 2021 90,000 Not stated
Ryan, Swanson, & Cleveland PLLC Oregon DOJ Apr 16, 2021 624 Not stated
Armfield Harrison & Thomas Oregon DOJ Apr 16, 2021 30,486 Not stated
Fort Hays State University Foundation Oregon DOJ Apr 16, 2021 53,650 Not stated
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 15, 2021 103,607 Not stated
Perkins & Co Oregon DOJ Apr 10, 2021 23,018 Not stated
American College of Emergency Physicians ("ACEP") Oregon DOJ Apr 9, 2021 70,349 Not stated
MailMyPrescriptions.com Pharmacy Corporation Oregon DOJ Apr 8, 2021 24,037 Not stated
Minnetonka Moccasin Company, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 6, 2021 38,433 Not stated
Perkins & Co. Oregon DOJ Apr 4, 2021 1,240 Not stated
MHNext LLC (d/b/a Manhunt) Oregon DOJ Apr 2, 2021 1,200,000 Not stated
Slate & Tell LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 2, 2021 31,744 Not stated
On Q Financial, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 2, 2021 191,628 Not stated

Previous month: March 2021Next month: May 2021