States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2021

23 notices reported, 8,405,255 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Liberty Mutual Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 31, 2021 70,328 Not stated
Perkins & Co. Oregon DOJ Mar 26, 2021 2,642 Not stated
The National Wildlife Federation Oregon DOJ Mar 24, 2021 95,251 Not stated
Colin Rockey Hackett Law, PC Oregon DOJ Mar 20, 2021 710 Not stated
Citywide Home Loans, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 19, 2021 220,245 Not stated
Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Midwestern Regional Medical Center Oregon DOJ Mar 19, 2021 104,000 Not stated
Ascentium Inc and Ascentium Corp (SMITH) Oregon DOJ Mar 17, 2021 1,400 Not stated
Glenwood Restaurants Inc Oregon DOJ Mar 17, 2021 420 Not stated
Infinity Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Mar 16, 2021 5,724,732 Not stated
CPR AED Course LLC dba American Health Care Academy Oregon DOJ Mar 15, 2021 35,504 Not stated
Quality CPR Care LLC dba American CPR Care Association Oregon DOJ Mar 15, 2021 13,689 Not stated
Flagstar Bank, FSB Oregon DOJ Mar 15, 2021 1,465,002 Not stated
Perkins & Co Oregon DOJ Mar 11, 2021 8,440 Not stated
Security Industry Specialists Oregon DOJ Mar 11, 2021 Not published Not stated
Pan-American Life Insurance Group Oregon DOJ Mar 11, 2021 78,193 Not stated
CorePower Yoga, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 9, 2021 Not published Not stated
CorePower Yoga, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 9, 2021 Not published Not stated
Metromile Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Mar 6, 2021 120,000 Not stated
The American Armed Forces Mutual Aid Association Oregon DOJ Mar 5, 2021 161,621 Not stated
Americold Realty Trust Oregon DOJ Mar 4, 2021 141,351 Not stated
Saint Alphonsus Health System Oregon DOJ Mar 4, 2021 134,906 Not stated
Trillium Community Health Plan Oregon DOJ Mar 4, 2021 2,181 Not stated
Cardinal Logistics Management Corp. Oregon DOJ Mar 2, 2021 24,640 Not stated

Previous month: February 2021Next month: April 2021