Latest / Oregon / March 2021

Flagstar Bank, FSB

Flagstar Bank, FSB notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 15, 2021 of a data breach affecting 1,465,002 Oregon residents, which occurred between Jan 20, 2021 and Jan 22, 2021.

Organization
Flagstar Bank, FSB
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 15, 2021
Date(s) of breach
1/20/2021 - 1/22/2021
Residents affected
1,465,002 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:42 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Flagstar Bank, FSB

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Flagstar Bank, FSB Oregon DOJ OR Jun 17, 2022 1,547,169 Not stated
Flagstar Bank, FSB California AG CA Jun 17, 2022 Not published In the letter (PDF)
Flagstar Bank, FSB California AG CA Mar 15, 2021 Not published In the letter (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally at 16:42 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.