Latest / Oregon / June 2022

Flagstar Bank, FSB

Flagstar Bank, FSB notified Oregon DOJ on Jun 17, 2022 of a data breach affecting 1,547,169 Oregon residents, which occurred between Dec 3, 2021 and Dec 4, 2021.

Organization
Flagstar Bank, FSB
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Jun 17, 2022
Date(s) of breach
12/3/2021 - 12/4/2021
Residents affected
1,547,169 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:42 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Flagstar Bank, FSB

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Flagstar Bank, FSB California AG CA Jun 17, 2022 Not published In the letter (PDF)
Flagstar Bank, FSB Oregon DOJ OR Mar 15, 2021 1,465,002 Not stated
Flagstar Bank, FSB California AG CA Mar 15, 2021 Not published In the letter (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally at 16:42 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.