States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2022

17 notices reported, 5,375,593 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Michigan Avenue Immediate Care Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2022 144,104 Not stated
Avamere Health Ser Bvices, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2022 25,672 Not stated
Baptist Medical Center Oregon DOJ Jun 24, 2022 1,416,691 Not stated
Epson Portland Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 17, 2022 6,250 Not stated
Tosoh America, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 17, 2022 880 Not stated
Flagstar Bank, FSB Oregon DOJ Jun 17, 2022 1,547,169 Not stated
The Allison Inn & Spa Oregon DOJ Jun 15, 2022 0 Not stated
Baptist Medical Center Oregon DOJ Jun 15, 2022 1,243,031 Not stated
PracticeMax Oregon DOJ Jun 10, 2022 529,058 Not stated
90 Degree Benefits, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 10, 2022 163,483 Not stated
Choice Health Insurance, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 8, 2022 68,170 Not stated
Lincare Holdings Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2022 Not published Not stated
Numrich Gun Parts Corporation Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2022 45,169 Not stated
On Deck Capital, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2022 59,307 Not stated
Varsity Tutors LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2022 24,421 Not stated
Rainier Arms Oregon DOJ Jun 2, 2022 46,319 Not stated
The Lanier Law Firm Oregon DOJ Jun 2, 2022 55,869 Not stated

Previous month: May 2022Next month: July 2022