States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2022

10 notices reported, 1,541,978 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Perkins & Company PC Oregon DOJ May 27, 2022 2,985 Not stated
Shutterfly, LLC Oregon DOJ May 26, 2022 52,777 Not stated
Aon Plc Oregon DOJ May 26, 2022 31,799 Not stated
C.R. England, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 24, 2022 224,572 Not stated
Cornish College of the Arts Oregon DOJ May 23, 2022 Not published Not stated
Massachusetts Cannabis Control Commission Oregon DOJ May 19, 2022 2,016 Not stated
Partnership HealthPlan of California Oregon DOJ May 18, 2022 854,913 Not stated
First Financial Credit Union ("FFCU") Oregon DOJ May 18, 2022 229,748 Not stated
Parker-Hannifin Corporation Oregon DOJ May 12, 2022 99,238 Not stated
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Oregon DOJ May 4, 2022 43,930 Not stated

Previous month: April 2022Next month: June 2022