States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2022

14 notices reported, 3,582,042 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
The North Highland Company, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2022 10,632 Not stated
Heceta Water People's Utility District (HWPUD) Oregon DOJ Jul 27, 2022 Not published Not stated
One Touchpoint, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 27, 2022 1,073,316 Not stated
BECU Oregon DOJ Jul 25, 2022 344,725 Not stated
Zulily, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 22, 2022 24,492 Not stated
Shields Health Care Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 22, 2022 1,804,069 Not stated
Alpha & Omega Semiconductor Oregon DOJ Jul 21, 2022 692 Not stated
Jet Industries, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 20, 2022 2,406 Not stated
LENDING TREE, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 18, 2022 Not published Not stated
Heritage Life Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Jul 14, 2022 58,144 Not stated
Afni Inc Oregon DOJ Jul 11, 2022 261,449 Not stated
The Allison Inn & Spa Oregon DOJ Jul 8, 2022 1,665 Not stated
Professional Finance Company, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 1, 2022 Not published Not stated
MSS, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 1, 2022 452 Not stated

Previous month: June 2022Next month: August 2022